mekdi

 
mekdi
19
Ethiopian
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for real friend or may be boy friend but i need it for real friendship that would last for ever a person whom i lay on when i am sad ,a person whom i share my secret and happiness like whom stand for me by my side whenever i needed him 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Ethiopia
State/Region : Addis Abeba
City : Addis Ababa
Birth Date : 10 June 1998
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Orthodox
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : university student
Language Spoken : English and Begnner korean.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
i like helping people in the way that i can i listen to people problem and if its possible for me to solve it i will and understand people and also give a time for the most important people in my life and trust peoples easly
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i am intersted in chilling with my friends seeing movie especially dancing and listening to music its my every day rutting