thugzouljah

 
thugzouljah
34
Mexican
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
where ever a frienship takes me is where i want to be... anything is good but one thin is for shure though i want to learn korean and unless something better happens i want that to be my number one reason let me know was up... 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Charlotte
Birth Date : 7 July 1984
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Spanish, English and Trying to learn kore.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
i have a grat heart wich is not to be played with im friendly romantic and honest i believe with out those things a realtionchip cant work out. im easygoing patient talkative and openminded and i believe those are important elements to show who you are and what you are about tho im only shy at first i get aquainted pretty fast...i get nervous a lot (as far as meeting new people) and very sincere....
 

What I like ...

Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
i like going to clubas love animas have two cats and a pitbull (not mine but with them) like to watch movies love music (i produce my own music lyrics and songs. I like reading what ever catches my eye i like to notice nature the way people dont i loke cooking (i worked in a restaurant for 6 years so impretty shure i like cooking....
 

My other pictures