iloisarenz

 
iloisarenz
27
Asian
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
god-fearing,honest and responsible,someone who will stand by my side till his last breath. someone who will understand and respect my opinion. and accept me for who i am. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 25 April 1990
Height : 149 cm (4'10.7)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Little korean.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
i am a quite a moody person,my motto in life is honesty is the best policy.if you can't be honest with me then we are not meant to be. i am a family-oriented person. family is very important to me. just ask me to forget you,just don't ask me to forget my family. i can turn my back to the world but not to my family. i need inspiration,someone that could make me smile when i m sad,will comfort me and will love me for the rest of his life.someone who could handle my temper^_-,i might a naive person but i will swear to god that i will love you and serve you for the rest of my life.hope you will do the same for me
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
eager to learn other languages
 

My other pictures