Peter689

 
Peter689
60
Australian
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
a sincere lady probaly around 170cm because i am tall , someone who wants to be loved as well as love , must be very honest and loyal , who would like to have a say in family matters and generaly imput into all matters concerning the both of us , a very open lady would be welcome in to my heart  
 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Central
Birth Date : 11 August 1957
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
am very easy going , gentle and honest ,sincere i realy cherish life , i am a generous warm person and sincerely believe life should be happy , i love female company , , and i work for myself .i am a professional self employed person that likes to get things done and to move ahead in life ,on the serious side i can be very thoughtfull responsible and optmistic , i am a very hard worker and believe in the total family system and loyalty
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Nature and Family.
i love travelling and seeing how other cultures and their history ,i have travelled probaly %90 of the World over the years i have been to USA, Singapore ,China many times ,hong Kong ,Macau , HainanIsland ,England,Spain ,Italy ,France , Dubai ,Egypt, India ,Thialand , Malaysia , Japan , Germany,Poland Hunguary ,austria ,Czech ,Burma ,Mexico and still loving to travel much more ,love seeing how the other side of the world and cultures very fullfulling hobby .dancing is probaly my most enjoyable hobby , i ballroom dance most days for sport and to keep fit as well go to the , i am trying to slow down my busy lifestyle , and would love to meet a lovely lady that is compatable who would like to be fussed ove loved and adored ,it would help if this lady could speak some english , i would like to share conversation with my loved one and would like her to have imput into the ways to spend our time together not only ,socialy and entertainment but for our future , love you XXOO
 

My other pictures