I am looking for...

Any women who thinks that I am capable to become a good friend of her. 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region :  
City : Moradabad
Birth Date : 10 April 1977
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 66 kg (146 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Sikh
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales
Language Spoken : English and Hindi.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Sincere and Open Minded.
About me I am a broadminded young man who believes in women liberty I think that a women should enjoy equal rights as per men in the society. I think that all the bad element of our society against women like prostitution, abortion of girl child, & home violence of women should be stopped immediately from our society. I always like those women who live their life in their own way. I believe in true love rather than physical attraction towards a women.Women education is a must for making a good society. I am a very loving,humble & down to earth person & I will stand by with my would be date in any time of her life (either good or bad). I need a women for neat & clean friendship & it is my promise to her that I will do everything for her to make her happy. Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, With Love, Raj. Looking for I think that dating is a platform which makes a man & a women able to know each other in a much more better way.If the first meeting between a man & a women turns into a long term relationship than this relationship will surely convert in to a love marriage & this type of love marriage is hundred times better instead of arrange marriage because in this type of marriage both of either a man & women have already got

What I like ...

Animals, Movies and Family.
I always want to serve poor people.