Heejin

 
Heejin
33
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
A Korean or Japanese guy who can treat me nicely, kindly, and with all respect. I don't like pretentious, dishonest, rude, and guys who are just after sex. My huge turn on to a guy is if he's TALL and GOOD LOOKING. I get easily attracted to guys who are sweet, caring, thoughtful, and most especially generous. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 28 May 1984
Height : 145 cm (4'9)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Reddish Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Online English Teacher
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an Asian, particularly a Filipina. I am looking for friendship. I am also looking forward to finding someone here whom I can consider to be my partner. I am outgoing, cheerful, and honest person. I love going out with friends, partying, and shopping. I am a God-fearing person. I hate LIARS and DISHONEST people.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
Dancing, singing, playing Badminton and Billiards, reading books, cooking, shopping, partying, clubbing, surfing the internet, hanging out with friends, traveling.
 

My other pictures