JeffreyCheah

 
JeffreyCheah
52
Malaysian
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for an open -minded and understanding lady from South Korea, preferably with a tertiary education , adventurous and love children. She must have the willingness to understand and learn other culture and language and have a good sense of humor. A warmth and caring person . My ideal soul-mate should be around late 20s to 30s. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Malaysia
State/Region : Wilayah Persekutuan
City : Kuala Lumpur
Birth Date : 30 June 1965
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Consultant
Language Spoken : English, Malay and Chinese.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am middle age Chinese man , always happy and never a dull moment in my life. I live life to the fullest and I love to make people happy . I have my bad time and obstacle in life but I move on and just be happy the way I want and the way God grants me to be alive every day. I am so thankful. Only when we learn how to die then we learn how to live. So enjoy life and be happy while we can !
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love to cook and to eat.....I love adventure and traveling to unknown places , meeting beautiful people around the world and make friends !! Music is in my blood as I can sing well and play all kind of musical instruments not mentioning composing songs.
 

My other pictures