mquiri

 
mquiri
37
Puertorican
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Hawaii
City : Schofield
Birth Date : 14 March 1980
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi, my friends call me Q I am from Puerto Rico, at the moment I work for the US Army, the reason to be here is to get the money to make my MBA. Looking forward to go back to my civilian life and work as a business man. I am sincere, respectful, and I have good personality. Also I am loving and kind. I am clean and try to be organized; I don’t like excuses, lies and shows. I am straight forward, down to earth man. In my free time I like to go the beach, for a little walk, run or swim. Besides that I like hiking that’s makes me a little bit adventurous, but still I don’t like heights. I love listening music and I have a passion for classic movies. I am classic and old fashion style person; I love old school games, movies and music. I am looking for a relationship and I am open to meet someone nice anywhere, I just want to meet the right woman, it doesn’t matter where she is. I need someone to talk, share an ice cream, or walking at the sunset. I will like to have someone to speak with and listen. I am serious and responsible person, and I need someone’s with the same intentions.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures