getlester

 
getlester
59
Mixed Races
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
An open MINDED ASIAN women who does not hide behind hiden racism, nor is afraid to be seen in public with me. Nor is she afraid to let me meet her dad and mom.and family. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Toluca Lake
Birth Date : 24 September 1958
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : motion pictures and film
Language Spoken : English, Japanese and Chinese.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
down to earth good loyal 1 women man ONLY, not a player, nor a cheater, nor a scammer. I know how to treat a real women with RESPECT, HONOR, CLASS, and DIGNITY. I am a very good listener, cook, love to go window shopping and have fun. Love to go to live theather plays, opera's concerts, walk along the beach and watch the sunset and hold hands. I am a caring, giving man, who has a heart of gold and a lot of serious love to give to kind ASIAN women ONLY. What you see in me has a man, is what you will get back in return as a women. of RESPECTLOVE,, I am open minded
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Camping.
golf, gung-fu, bowling gardening, shopping, walking, dancing, and love to just be with a kind ASIAN women someday soon. I am a romanic man.
 

My other pictures